Other Whisky
Other whisky is a collection containing well-known distilleries producing in countries like Luxembourg, France, Belgium, Netherlands, United Kingdom, India or even Tasmania. As a luxembourgish Online Shop we offer the three whiskies which are distilled and bottled in Luxembourg. The first one is the Whisky No.1 from the Diedenacker Distillery, the second is the Single Malt Whisky coming from the Small Brook Distillery and the third is the Eim Néckels Whisky from the Muller-Lemmer Distillery, Contern.